Fellow en Córnea y Segmento Anterior
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Call published from third week of November on the institute's social media; courses start in January
Not stated on the official sources we checked: duration, number of positions, match system. We leave these blank rather than guess — confirm them on each programme's official page.
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
Instituto Almagro - Clínica de OjosQuito, Ecuador
Ecuador has 5 fellowship listings in the directory, hosted by 1 institution in Quito. Each entry links to the programme's official page; fields the source does not state are left blank.
Overview
Ecuador appears in the directory with 5 programmes at 1 institution, based mainly in Quito (5). Published fellowship lengths range over 1 year; 1 fellowship listing has no confirmed duration.
| Subspecialty | Listings | Training length | Institutions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cornea & External Disease | 1 | 1 year | Instituto Almagro - Clínica de Ojos |
| Glaucoma | 1 | 1 year | Instituto Almagro - Clínica de Ojos |
| Oculoplastics & Orbit | 1 | 1 year | Instituto Almagro - Clínica de Ojos |
| Pediatric Ophth. & Strabismus | 1 | 1 year | Instituto Almagro - Clínica de Ojos |
| Retina & Vitreous | 1 | Not stated | Instituto Almagro - Clínica de Ojos |
Obs. = observership. Fields a source does not state are left blank.
Editorial checklist. Rules vary by country, programme and year, so confirm each item with the host institution.
Ecuador has 5 fellowship listings across 1 institution. This describes the directory and not current vacancies.
The directory covers cornea & external disease, glaucoma, oculoplastics & orbit, pediatric ophth. & strabismus and retina & vitreous. The largest group is cornea & external disease with 1 listing.
Published fellowship lengths range over 1 year; 1 fellowship listing has no confirmed duration.
It depends on the programme and on local registration rules. Check the checklist above, then follow each programme's official link to confirm eligibility.