Cornea & External Disease
Cataract, Cornea and Refractive Fellowship

Shroff Eye Centre
Programme overview
What the official source supports
- 24 months; 1 seat every 12 months
- Eligibility: post-MS/DNB ophthalmology; stipend per NBE and hospital guidelines (amount not stated)
- Apply with CV, statement of purpose and qualifications to hr@shroffeye.in
Shroff Eye Centre is an eye hospital operating since 1914 with four centres across Delhi NCR, offering comprehensive eye care and fellowship training. source ↗
Programme faculty
Meet the published team





At a glance
Programme details
| Subspecialty | Cornea & External Disease |
|---|---|
| Institution | Shroff Eye Centre |
| Location | New Delhi, India |
| Duration | 2 years |
Missing rows mean the source does not state the information.
Evidence
Sources
- Official programme source ↗www.shroffeyecentre.com · checked 2026-10-22
- Faculty source: Dr. Ritu Arora ↗www.shroffeyecentre.com
- Faculty source: Dr. Rushad Shroff ↗www.shroffeyecentre.com
- Faculty source: Dr. Dariel Mathur ↗www.shroffeyecentre.com
Explore your options
Compare other cornea fellowships
- Aravind Eye Care System (Aravind Eye Hospitals) — India, 2-year programme
- Aravind Eye Care System (Aravind Eye Hospitals) — India
- Aravind Eye Care System — India, 1-year programme
Related listings share the training type and subspecialty. Compare their official requirements individually; inclusion is not a ranking or an endorsement.